Our Faculty

ANZPOP is run by a group of passionate Process Work Diplomates, all qualified to teach Process Work as per the standards set by the International Association of Process Oriented Psychology.

All our faculty have extensive experience in the fields in which they apply the Process Work model, including psychotherapy, facilitation, coaching, and organisational consulting.

This combination of qualifications and experience means our courses are both well-grounded in the theoretical framework and enhanced by the depth of real-world insight that only experienced practitioners can bring.

Click on each faculty member to find out more about them.

Bec Lang

Diplomate Training Program Lead, Vice President, Trainer

Beck Ronkson

Public Programs Lead, Trainer

Claus Bargmann


Dr Gerald Maclaurin

Ethics Committee, Trainer

Grzegorz Zielinski

Faculty Learning & Development Coordinator, Trainer

Dr Jane Martin


Julia Wolfson

President, Administration Services Lead, Trainer

Liz Scarfe

Executive Director, Ethics Committee, Trainer

Lynne Baker


Martin Hemsley

Diplomate Training Program Co-coordinator, Librarian, Trainer

Nicole Kinnaird


Dr Silvia Camastral

Secretary, Senior Trainer

Dr Susan Hatch

Senior Trainer

ANZPOP acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands we live and work on, the Aboriginal Australian, and Torres Strait Islander peoples, and the Maori First Nations peoples. We pay respect to their elders across time. We give thanks for the Indigenous knowledge that has informed the Process Work approach. We honour the courage, resilience, and spirit of First Nations peoples to counter the ongoing impacts of colonisation on their culture, well-being, and sovereignty.

Not sure where to start?

Get our free guide!

Fantastic! Check your inbox for your link to the guide.